

## Ujwalatai Pawar Primary, Secondary and Higher Secondary English School

Gut No .108,109 Nipani, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar .

## **School management Committee 2025-26**

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Prof.Ananda Suryawanshi	Chairman
2	Mrs. Shraddha Singh Shekhawat	Member Secretary
3	Mrs. Rakhi Jaiswal	Member ( Teacher )
4	Mrs.Jyoti Nimbhore	Member ( Teacher )
5	Mr. Nilesh Jain	Member ( Parent )
6	Mrs. Ashwini Kedare	Member ( Parent )
7	Mr. Hari Babu	Member (CBSE Representative)
8	Mr. Anil Yadav	Member (CBSE Representative)
9	Mr. Chaure (ADI)	Member ( Educationist )
10	Mr.Sitaram Pawar (Sr.ADI)	Member ( Educationist )
11	Mrs. Amruta Salve	Member
12	Mrs. Shital Pawar	Member
13	Mrs. Jayshree Suryawanshi	Member



Principal
Ujwalatai Parnincipalsecondary
and Higher Secondary English School
Gut No.108,109,Nipani,
Dist. Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar